Skip to content

Deleting User Data

Member Users may request the deletion of their profile data.

UsersSettingsUpdated July 3, 20231 min read

This article details how users may request the instance admins to delete their data.

Data Deletion

Requests by Member User

If you would like your member user data deleted, please contact your instance admins directly to request its deletion.

Instructions for Admins

  1. Navigate to the user's profile.

  2. From the more options menu, select Edit.

  3. From the Save button, select the down arrow and then Send to Trash.

  4. Navigate to your own profile and select the Trash Bin tab.

  5. Select the Empty Trash Now button.

Did this answer your question?

If not, tell us what you were trying to do.

Contact support